Looking for a Pre-Owned Vehicle?

We have an extensive selection of Pre-Owned BMW vehicles in our inventory. Take advantage of our Certified Series® BMW program which was designed to give you the ultimate peace-of-mind. All Certified Series® Pre-Owned BMW vehicles come with a 6-year/160,000km Protection Plan, 24-hour roadside assistance, and meet our strict standards for quality and overall condition.

Join Our Advantage Club

Enroll in our Advantage Club and present your card after you have arrived at your best price on the vehicle of your choice with an Endras Client Advisor and receive:

Member Special

  • 10% off Service
  • 10% off Original Parts
  • 10% off Accessories

Activation Bonus

  • $99.95 Oil Change Special
  • $119.95 Brake Fluid Flush
  • $199.95 Seasonal Tune-Up
To view all pre-owned inventory click here, or search below.

Or...

Choose Model

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • X
  • Z4
  • M
  • i

Year

No Min
No Max

Price Range

No Min
No Max

Kilometres

No Min
No Max
  • Close Results

Need help or have an inquiry?


Let us know what we can do for you:

  • Service Inquiry
  • Promotions Inquiry
  • Book a Test Drive
  • General Inquiry


Thank you for your inquiry

GET DIRECTIONS
(905) 619-5522
1 (888) 865-1362

Sales

Phone: (905) 619-5522
  • Mon-Thurs: 8:30am to 9:00pm
  • Friday: 8:30am to 6:00pm
  • Saturday: 9:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sunday: Closed

Service

Phone: (905) 619-5520
  • Mon-Thurs: 7:00am to 7:00pm
  • Friday: 7:00am to 6:00pm
  • Saturday: 8:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sunday: Closed

Parts

Phone: (905) 619-5540
  • Mon-Thurs: 7:30am to 7:00pm
  • Friday: 7:30am to 6:00pm
  • Saturday: 8:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sunday: Closed

Management

Christopher Endras
Retailer Principal
chris@endrasbmw.com
905-619-5522
Mark Endras
Director of Operations
mark@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522

New Car Sales

Javin Hui
Sales Manager
javin@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-2381
Rob Leccese
General Sales Manager
robertl@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5530
Bill Yuan
Client Advisor
billy@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5554
David Chough
Client Advisor
davidc@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522
David Kim
Client Advisor
david.kim@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522
Enzo Guglielmo
Client Advisor
enzo@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522 ext. 2322
Gina Au
Assistant to Jay Wong
gina.au@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522
Gord Ferguson
Client Advisor
gordf@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522
Jay Wong
Fleet Manager
jayw@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522
Jermaine James
Client Advisor
jermaine.james@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522
Mayur Goswami
BMW Product Genius
mayur@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5525
Rida Haider
Client Advisor
rida.haider@endrasbmw.com
905-619-5522
Roy Milley
Client Advisor
roym@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5535

Pre-Owned Sales

Michael Sarrazin
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
michael.sarrazin@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522
Kevin Ghazi
Client Advisor
keving@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5526
Sony Hsu
Client Advisor
sony.hsu@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522

Service

Brett Nolan
Director of Aftersales
brettn@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5520
Tyrone Pereira
Service Manager
tyronep@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5520
Daniel Dejanovic
Service Advisor
daniel.dejanovic@endrasbmw.ca
905) 619-5522 X 5565
Luisa Leca
Business Development Supervisor
luisal@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522 ext. 2384
Penny Flaro
Service Administrator
penny.flaro@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522
Robert Randall
Service Advisor
robertr@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5545
Shant Sorfazlian
Service Advisor
shants@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522 ext. 5517
Steve Tran
Service Advisor
steve.tran@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522 x5566

Parts

General Inquiries
Parts
parts@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5540
Blair Bradimore
Accessories and Lifestyle Specialist
blairb@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5540
Drew Roberts
Parts Advisor
drew.roberts@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5540
Glenn Budgell
Parts Advisor
glenn@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5540
Randy Newton
Parts Manager
randyn@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5540
Sean Ferguson
Assistant Parts Manager
seanf@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5540
Steve Cole
Parts Advisor
steve.cole@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5540

Business Office

Chloe Hamilton
Business Manager
chloeh@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5557
Pamela Griffith-Bacchus
Business Development Manager
pamelag@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522 ext. 2323
Rene Jung
Business Manager
rene.jung@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522 ext. 2336
Shannon Groves
Business Manager
shannong@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5539

Marketing

Kyle Verge
Director of Marketing
kyle@lakeridgeautogallery.com
905-619-5522
Jetain Mahendra
Video & Social Specialist
jetain@lakeridgeautogallery.com
905-619-5522
Laura Dawe
Business Development & Strategic Partnerships Manager
laura.dawe@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522