(905) 619-5522 100 Achilles Road, Ajax, ON 401 & Salem Road Today: Closed Send us a message/Booking

Endras BMW

Looking for a Pre-Owned Vehicle?

We have an extensive selection of Pre-Owned BMW vehicles in our inventory. Take advantage of our Certified Series® BMW program which was designed to give you the ultimate peace-of-mind. All Certified Series® Pre-Owned BMW vehicles come with a 6-year/160,000km Protection Plan, 24-hour roadside assistance, and meet our strict standards for quality and overall condition.

Join Our Advantage Club

Enroll in our Advantage Club and present your card after you have arrived at your best price on the vehicle of your choice with an Endras Client Advisor and you will receive an extra $500 off the final price of your vehicle; no strings attached!

Member Speical

  • 10% off Service
  • 10% off Original Parts
  • 10% off Accessories

Activation Bonus

  • $99.95 Oil Change Special
  • $119.95 Brake Fluid Flush
  • $199.95 Seasonal Tune-Up
To view all pre-owned inventory click here, or search below.

Or...

Choose Model

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • X
  • Z4
  • M
  • i

Year

No Min
No Max

Price Range

No Min
No Max

Kilometres

No Min
No Max
  • Close Results

Need to Make an Appointment?


How can we help?

  • Service Inquiry
  • Promotions Inquiry
  • Book a Test Drive
  • General Inquiry


Thank you for your inquiry

GET DIRECTIONS
(905) 619-5522
1 (888) 865-1362

Sales

Phone: (905) 619-5522
  • Mon-Thurs: 8:30am to 9:00pm
  • Friday: 8:30am to 6:00pm
  • Saturday: 9:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sunday: Closed

Service

Phone: (905) 619-5520
  • Mon-Thurs: 7:00am to 7:00pm
  • Friday: 7:00am to 6:00pm
  • Saturday: 8:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sunday: Closed

Parts

Phone: (905) 619-5540
View Online Catalogue
  • Mon-Thurs: 7:30am to 7:00pm
  • Friday: 7:30am to 6:00pm
  • Saturday: 8:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sunday: Closed
View Staff Directory

Management

Christopher Endras
Retailer Principal
chris@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522
Christopher Ko
General Manager
christopher.ko@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522
Mark Endras
Director of Operations
mark@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522
Kyle Verge
Marketing Manager
kylev@endrasbmw.com
(647) 289-4406
Pamela Griffith-Bacchus
Business Development Manager
pamelag@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522 ext. 2323

New Car Sales

Javin Hui
Sales Manager
javin@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-2381
Rob Leccese
Sales Manager
robertl@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5530
Bill Yuan
Client Advisor
billy@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5554
Enzo Guglielmo
Client Advisor
enzo@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522 ext. 2322
Gina Au
Assistant to Jay Wong
gina.au@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522
Gord Ferguson
Client Advisor
gordf@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522
Jason Kwan
Client Advisor
jasonk@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522 ext. 5550
Jay Wong
Fleet Manager
jayw@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522
Matthew Lay
Client Advisor
matthew@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5527
Mayur Goswami
BMW Product Genius
mayur@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5525
Roy Milley
Client Advisor
roym@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5535
Tony Zheng
Client Advisor
tony.zheng@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522 ext. 2382

Pre-Owned Sales

David Ferguson
Sales Manager
davidf@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522 ext. 5553
Irab Rehman
Sales Consultant
Irab.rehman@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5543
Kamil Abed
Client Advisor
kamila@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522 ext. 5533
Kevin Ghazi
Client Advisor
keving@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5526

Service

Brett Nolan
Service Operations Manager
brettn@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5520
Tyrone Pereira
Service Manager
tyronep@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5520
John Kim
Service Advisor
johnk@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-7142
Luisa Leca
Business Development Supervisor
luisal@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522 ext. 2384
Penny Flaro
Service Administrator
penny.flaro@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522
Rhonda Lanthier
Service Administrator
rhondal@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522
Robert Randall
Service Advisor
robertr@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5545
Shant Sorfazlian
Service Advisor
shants@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522 ext. 5517
Steve Tran
Service Advisor
steve.tran@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522

Parts

Randy Newton
Parts Manager
parts@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5540

Business Office

Chloe Hamilton
Business Manager
chloeh@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5557
Francesco Guzzo
Delivery Specialist
francesco.guzzo@endrasbmw.com
Rene Jung
Business Manager
rene.jung@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522 ext. 2336
Shannon Groves
Business Manager
shannong@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5539